Competition Schedule

Figure Skate Chicago skaters train to be champions!


2018 – 2019 Skate Usa Competitions

Skate the Lake
August 24-26, 2018
Cutting Edge FSC, Pleasant Prairie, WI Joseph Zons: joezons@gmail.com
Summer’s Last Hurrah
August 26, 2018
Grossinger Motors Arena, Bloomington, IL Lindsay Danner: ldanner@cityblm.org
2018 Springfield Skating Invitational
September 22, 2018
The Nelson Center, Springfield, IL Lori Hedges: lhedges@sps186.org
2018 Kankakee Valley Open
September 30, 2018
Ice Valley Centre, Kankakee, IL
Angela Tousignant: atousignant@kvpd.com
Great Pumpkin
October 28, 2018
All Seasons Ice Rinks, Naperville, IL
Dona Bengson: luv2prosk8@sbcglobal.net
Cranberry Classic Learn to Skate USA and Beyond
November 3-4, 2018 (Test Session on 3rd)
Rockford SC, Loves Park, IL
David Sutton or Amy Bechtel: president@rockfordskatingclub.org
Autumn Classic
November 10 (singles) November 11 (synchro), 2018
Ice Plex: Pleasant Prairie, WI
Katie Luburich: kluburich@plprairiewi.com
Snowflake Classic
November 11, 2018
Southwest Ice Arena, Crestwood, IL May Wiza:mayfsc@aol.com
North Shore Winter Classic
December 2, 2018
Centennial Ice Arena, Highland Park, IL Inga Fedorova:ifedorova@pdhp.org
Winter Blizzard
January 20, 2019
Skokie Skatium, Skokie, IL
Jennifer Zambrano: jzambrano@skokieparks.org Iris Levin: islevin@skokieparks.org

October 2016

7th Annual Kankakee Valley Open
Date: October 9, 2016
Location: Ice Valley Centre, Kankakee, IL
Registration Deadline: September 9, 2016
Download Registration Form>>

Regionals
Date: October 19 – 23, 2016
Location: Graham Ice Arena Complex, Rochester, MI
Registration Deadline: September 1, 2016
View Details>>

Snowflake Classic
Date: October 30, 2016
Location: Southwest Ice Arena, Crestwood, IL
Registration Deadline: September 23, 2016
Download Registration Form>>

November 2016

Autumn Classic
Date: November 12-13, 2016
Location: Rec Plex Ice Arena, Pleasant Prairie, WI

December 2016

North Shore Winter Classic
Date: December 3-4, 2016
Location: Centennial Ice Arena, Highland Park, IL


January 2017

Winter Blizzard
Date: January 14-15, 2017
Location: Skokie Skatium, Skokie, IL


February 2017

The Freeze
Date: February 17-18, 2017
Location: Glenview Ice Center, Glenview, IL

17th Annual Wagon Wheel Basic Skills
Date: TBA
Location: Crystal Ice House , Crystal Lake, IL

April 2017

6th Annual Southport Spring Classic
Date: April 9, 2017
Location: Rink Side Sports & Family Entertainment Center Southport Skating Club, Gurnee, IL


June 2017

2017 Southport Summer Classic
Date: June 15-17, 2017
Location: Rec Plex Ice Arena, Pleasant Prairie, WI

Broadmoor Open
Date: June 21-24, 2017
Location: Broadmoor World Arena, Colorado Springs, CO